Village Board

The members of the Fall Creek Village Board are highly committed to serving the Village. Regular board meetings are held each month on the second Monday at 6:00 p.m. in the Village Hall at 122 E. Lincoln Avenue. All are welcome to attend. Citizen input is encouraged. View Meeting Agendas and Minutes


Jared McKeeAdministrator/Public Works DirectorAdministration, Building and Zoning, Public Works(715) 877-2177
Renee RoemhildClerk/TreasurerAdministration(715) 877-2177
Mallory MilesDeputy Clerk/Utility ClerkAdministration(715) 877-2177
Fred DahlkeBuilding InspectorBuilding and Zoning(715) 214-5484
Charlene ConradiLibrary DirectorPublic Library(715) 877-3334
Audra NelsonYouth ServicesPublic Library(715) 877-3334
Colin MumfordPolice ChiefPolice(715) 877-3231
Edward BellPolice OfficerPolice(715) 877-3231
Nick KrallPolice OfficerPolice(715) 877-3231
Kelly StensenPolice OfficerPolice(715) 877-3231
Shawn StolarzykPolice OfficerPolice(715) 877-3231
Jamie KaedingCrewmanPublic Works(715) 877-1532
Josh KaedingCrewmanPublic Works(715) 877-1532
Tim RaapVillage PresidentVillage Board(715) 471-0017
Ryan AylesworthVillage TrusteeVillage Board(715) 271-0290
Chester GoodmanVillage TrusteeVillage Board(715) 579-2071
Karen HerbisonVillage TrusteeVillage Board(715) 577-9447
Karen HurdVillage TrusteeVillage Board(715) 577-4860
Sheena KaatzVillage TrusteeVillage Board(715) 577-4823
Matt MattoonVillage TrusteeVillage Board(262) 914-6741
Dave ChambersFire ChiefFall Creek Area Fire District(715) 828-5025
Randy ProchnowVillage AssessorProperty Assessment(715) 309-2863
Joan DrehmelLibrary AssistantPublic Library(715) 877-3334


The Village Board standing committees are listed below.
* denotes committee chair / ** denotes committee vice-chair

Community Relations, Recreation & Health
Matt Mattoon*
Ryan Aylesworth
Karen Hurd

Finance, Personnel & Economic Dev
Tim Raap*
Ryan Aylesworth**
Chester Goodman
Karen Herbison
Sheena Kaatz

Public Works, Public Safety & Property
Karen Herbison*
Chester Goodman
Matt Mattoon

Scroll to Top