Plan Commission

The Plan Commission meets on an as-needed basis. One of their main duties is to provide recommendations to the Village Board regarding development subdivisions.

Tim Raap – Chairperson
Bill Boettcher – Business Representative
Chester Goodman – Village Board Representative
John Kuehn
Evan Nyberg
Curt Strasburg
Curt Van Auken

Scroll to Top