Property Assessment

Jared McKeeAdministrator/Public Works DirectorAdministration, Building and Zoning, Public Works(715) 877-2177
Renee RoemhildClerk/TreasurerAdministration(715) 877-2177
Mallory MilesDeputy Clerk/Utility ClerkAdministration(715) 877-2177
Fred DahlkeBuilding InspectorBuilding and Zoning(715) 214-5484
Charlene ConradiLibrary DirectorPublic Library(715) 877-3334
Audra NelsonYouth ServicesPublic Library(715) 877-3334
Colin MumfordPolice ChiefPolice(715) 877-3231
Edward BellPolice OfficerPolice(715) 877-3231
Nick KrallPolice OfficerPolice(715) 877-3231
Kelly StensenPolice OfficerPolice(715) 877-3231
Shawn StolarzykPolice OfficerPolice(715) 877-3231
Jamie KaedingCrewmanPublic Works(715) 877-1532
Josh KaedingCrewmanPublic Works(715) 877-1532
Tim RaapVillage PresidentVillage Board(715) 471-0017
Ryan AylesworthVillage TrusteeVillage Board(715) 271-0290
Karen HerbisonVillage TrusteeVillage Board715-577-9447
Bryan KaatzVillage TrusteeVillage Board715-379-6592
Josiah KlevenVillage TrusteeVillage Board715-559-8089
Matt MattoonVillage TrusteeVillage Board262-914-6741
Curt StrasburgVillage TrusteeVillage Board715-456-2348
Dave ChambersFire ChiefFall Creek Area Fire District(715) 828-5025
Randy ProchnowVillage AssessorProperty Assessment(715) 309-2863
Joan DrehmelLibrary AssistantPublic Library(715) 877-3334
Noah BaumgartenPolice Officer Police(715) 877-3231
Abby WoodhullPolice OfficerPolice(715) 877-3231

Property owners have the opportunity to meet with the Village Assessor annually at the Open Book to discuss their assessment. Property owners wishing to object to their assessment must attend the Board of Review held annually.

Scroll to Top